Prosthodontics

Dr. Marzieh Alikhasi

DDS, MSc

Professor

Vice-Dean for Research Affairs

Email:malikhasi@tums.ac.ir

Tel: 02142794257

 


Dr. Abbas Azari

DDS, MSc

Fellowship Director

Associate Professor

Email:azari@sina.tums.ac.ir

 


Mehran Bahrami

Dr. Mehran Bahrami

DDS, MSc

Assistant Professor

Email:m-bahrami@sina.tums.ac.ir

 


 

 

Dr. Farideh Geramipanah

DDS, MSc

Professor

Post-graduate Director

Email: geramipa@tums.ac.ir

 


صفورا قدسی

Dr. Safoora Ghodsi

DDS, MSc

 

Associate Professor

Vice- Head of Department

 


 

Dr. Mohammad Reza Haji Mahmoudi

DDS, MSc

Assistant Professor

Email: mahmoudi@tums.ac.ir

 


Dr. Habibollah Hajmiragha

DDS, MSc

Fellowship Director

Assistant Professor

Email:hajmiragha@tums.ac.ir

 


دکتر حمید جلالی

 

Dr. Hamid Jalali

DDS, MSc

Head of Department

Assistant Professor

 


Dr. mahmood kazemi

DDS, MSc

Assistant Professor

 


Dr. Hoseinali Mahgoli

DDS, MSc

Associate Professor

Email:hmahgoli@tums.ac.ir

 



Dr. Maryam Memarian

DDS, MSc

Associate Professor

Email:memarian@sina.tums.ac.ir

 


Dr. Susan Mir Mohammad Rezaei

DDS, MSc

Associate Professor

Email:mirmoham@sina.tums.ac.ir

 


 

Dr. Azam Sadat Mostafavi

DDS, MSc

Assistant Professor

 


دکتر نیکزاد

 

Dr. Sakineh Nikzad Jamnani

DDS, MSc

Associate Professor

Email:snikzad@sina.tums.ac.ir

 


 

Dr. Saeid Nokar

DDS, MSc

Associate Professor

 

 


 

Dr. Leyla Sadighpour HK

DDS, MSc

Associate Professor

 

Email:sedighle@tums.ac.ir

 


Dr. Seyedmajid Sahebi

DDS, MSc

Assistant Professor

Email: Sahebism@sina.tums.ac.ir

 


 

Dr. Hakimeh Siadat

 

DDS, MSc

Fellowship Director

Professor

Vice-Dean for Educational Affairs

Email:hSiadat@sina.tums.ac.ir

Tel:02188351165

 


 

Dr. Simindokht Zarati

DDS, MSc

Assistant Professor

Email: Zaratisi@sina.tums.ac.ir

 


Somayeh Zeighami

 

Dr. Somayeh Zeighami

DDS, MSc & phD

Associate Professor

Vice-Head of Implant Department

Email:s- Zeighami@tums.ac.ir

 


دکتر نیاکان

 Dr.Somayeh Niakan

DDS, MSc

Assistant Professor

 


دکتر رسایی پور

Dr.Sasan Rasaipour

DDS, MSc

Assistant Professor

 


دکتر خوشخونژاد

Dr.Nikfam Khoshkhounejad

DDS, MSc

Assistant Professor  


 

Dr. Faezeh Atri

DDS, MS

 

Assistant Professor


Dr.Fatemeh Farid

DDS, MS

Assistant Professor


Dr. Somaieh Alahyar

DDS, MS

Assistant Professor