Paediateric Dentistry

دکتر شهرابی

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Mahdi Shahrabi
DDS, M.Sc.
Associate Professor
Head
E-mail:  mshahrabi@tums.ac.ir 

dr mokhtari

Dr. Saeide Mokhtari Khoei

DDS, M.Sc.

Assistant Professor

Postgraduate Director

E-mail:  smokhtari@tums.ac.ir

Alireza Heidari 

Dr. Alireza Heidari
DDS, M.Sc.
Associate Professor
Vice-Head for Educational Affairs
E-mail:  ar-heidari@tums.ac.ir 

Sara Ghadimi 

Dr. Sara Ghadimi
DDS, M.Sc.
Associate Professor
Vice-head for Research affairs
E-mail:  sghadimi@tums.ac.ir 

dr milani 

Dr. Shabnam Milani
DDS, M.Sc.

Assistant Professor
Vice-Head for International Affairs
E-mail:  sh-milani@alumnus.tums.ac.ir 

دکتر علی نژاد

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Donya Alinejhad 
DDS, M.Sc.
Assistant Professor
Director of international campus ward
E-mail: d-alinejhad@tums.ac.ir 

 

Dr. Ahmad Jafari Ghavamabad
DDS, M.Sc.
Associate Professor
E-mail: ajafari@tums.ac.ir 

Bahman Seraj 

 Dr. Bahman Seraj
DDS, M.Sc.
Professor
E-mail: 
serajbah@tums.ac.ir

dr mosharafian 

Dr. Shahram Mosharrafian
DDS, M.Sc.
Assistant Professor
E-mail:  sh-mosharrafian@tums.ac.ir 

dr baghalian 

Dr. Ali Baghalian
DDS, M.Sc.
Assistant Professor
E-mail:  abaghalian@tums.ac.ir 

دکتر بنی ابراهیمی

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Ghazaleh Bani Ebrahimi
 
DDS, M.Sc.
Assistant Professor
E-mail: 
gh-baniebrahimi@tums.ac.ir