Restorative Dentistry

 Ladan Ranjbar omrani

Dr. Ladan Ranjbar omrani

DDS, M.Sc.

Associate Professor

Head of Department

Email: ranjbar1@sina.tums.ac.ir 

دکتر عباسی

Dr. Mahdi Abbasi

DDS, M.Sc.

Assistant Professor

Post-graduate Director

Email:abbasi_m@tums.ac.ir 

Dr. Zohreh Moradi

DDS, M.Sc.

Assistant Professor

Vice Head for education affairs

Email: Z.moradi@sina.tums.ac.ir  

Dr.Sara Valizadeh

DDS, M.Sc.

Assistant Professor

Vice Head for reaserch affairs

Email: valizadeh_s@sina.tums.ac.ir  

متوسلیان

Dr.Fariba Motavasselian

DDS, M.Sc.

Assistant Professor

vice_Head for International Affairs

Email: fmotevasel@yahoo.com 

هاشمی 

Dr.Sedighe Sadat Hashemi Kamangar

DDS, M.Sc.

Associate perofessor

director of the ward campus

Email: hashemi_s@sina.tums.ac.ir  

hamid kermanshah

Dr. Hamid Kermanshah

DDS, M.Sc.

Associate Professor

 Email: Kermanshahhamid@yahoo.com

Dr.Elham Ahmadi

DDS, M.Sc.

Assistant Professor

Email: Dr.elham.ahmadi@gmail.com 

دکتر روحانی نسب

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Marzieh Rohani nasab

DDS, M.Sc.

Assistant Professor

Email: mrohaninasab@sina.tums.ac.ir 

دکتر بهناز بهنیافر

 

 

 

 

Dr. Behnaz Behniafar

DDS, M.Sc.
Assistant professor

Email: behnazbehniafar@yahoo.com 

دکتر المیرا نجف راد

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Elmira Najaf Rad

DDS,M.Sc.
Assistant professor

Email: enajafrad@sina.tums.ac.ir