Prosthodontics

Prosthodontics

Dr. Abolhasan Abolhasani

DDS, MSc

Assistant Professor


 

Dr. Marzieh Alikhasi

DDS, MSc

Associate Professor

Post- graduate Supervisor

Email:malikhasi@tums.ac.ir

Tel: 02142794257


Abbas Azari

Dr. Abbas Azari

DDS, MSc

Assistant Professor

Email:azari@sina.tums.ac.ir


Mehran Bahrami

Dr. Mehran Bahrami

DDS, MSc

Assistant Professor

Email:m-bahrami@sina.tums.ac.ir


Hasan Dorriz 

Dr. Hasan Dorriz

DDS, MSc

Associate Professor


Akbar Fazel

Dr. Akbar Fazel

DDS, MSc

Professor


Dr. Farideh Geramipanah

DDS, MSc

Associate Professor

Email: geramipa@tums.ac.ir


صفورا قدسی

Dr. Safoora Ghodsi

DDS, MSc

Assistant Professor


Dr. Mohammad Reza Haji Mahmoudi

DDS, MSc

Assistant Professor

Email: mahmoudi@tums.ac.ir


Habibollah Hajmiragha

Dr. Habibollah Hajmiragha

DDS, MSc

Assistant Professor

Email:hajmiragha@tums.ac.ir


Dr. Hamid Jalali

DDS, MSc

Assistant Professor


Mahmood Kazemi  

Dr. mahmood kazemi

DDS, MSc

Assistant Professor  


Hoseinali Mahgoli

Dr. Hoseinali Mahgoli

DDS, MSc

Associate Professor

Email:hmahgoli@tums.ac.ir


 

Dr. Maryam Memarian

DDS, MSc

Associate Professor

Email:memarian@sina.tums.ac.ir


Susan Mir mohammad rezaei 

Dr. Susan Mir Mohammad Rezaei

DDS, MSc

Associate Professor

Email:mirmoham@sina.tums.ac.ir


 

Dr. Abbas Monzavi

Fellowship

Professor

Email:monzavi@sina.tums.ac.ir 


Dr. Azam Sadat Mostafavi

DDS, MSc

Assistant Professor


Sakineh Nikzad jamnani 

Dr. Sakineh Nikzad Jamnani

DDS, MSc

Associate Professor

Email:snikzad@sina.tums.ac.ir


Saeid Nokar 

Dr. Saeid Nokar

DDS, MSc

Associate Professor


Ahmad Rohanian 

Dr. Ahmad Rohanian

DDS, MSc

Associate Professor

Email:adrntehran86@yahoo.com


 

 

Dr. Leyla Sadighpour HK

DDS, MSc

Associate Professor

Email:sedighle@tums.ac.ir


 

Dr. Seyedmajid Sahebi

DDS, MSc

Assistant Professor

Vice- Head of Department

Email: Sahebism@sina.tums.ac.ir


 

Dr. Hakimeh Siadat

Fellowship

Professor

Head of Department

Email:hSiadat@sina.tums.ac.ir

Tel:02188351165


Simindokht Zarati 

Dr. Simindokht Zarati

DDS, MSc

Assistant Professor

Email: Zaratisi@sina.tums.ac.ir


Somayeh Zeighami 

Dr. Somayeh Zeighami

DDS, MSc & phD

Assistant Professor

Email:s- Zeighami@tums.ac.ir