Prosthodontics

Dr.Abolhasan Abolhasani

DDS, MSc

Associate Professor

(Emeritus Professor)


Dr. Marzieh Alikhasi

DDS, MSc

Associate Professor

Email:malikhasi@tums.ac.ir

Tel: 02142794257


Dr. Abbas Azari

DDS, MSc

Fellowship Director

Associate Professor

Email:azari@sina.tums.ac.ir


Mehran Bahrami

Dr. Mehran Bahrami

DDS, MSc

Assistant Professor

Email:m-bahrami@sina.tums.ac.ir


Hasan Dorriz

Dr. Hasan Dorriz

DDS, MSc

Associate Professor

(Emeritus Professor)


Akbar Fazel

Dr. Akbar Fazel

DDS, MSc

Professor

(Emeritus Professor)


 

Dr. Farideh Geramipanah

DDS, MSc

Professor

Post-graduate Director

Email: geramipa@tums.ac.ir


صفورا قدسی

Dr. Safoora Ghodsi

DDS, MSc

Assistant Professor

Vice- Head of Departmen


 

Dr. Mohammad Reza Haji Mahmoudi

DDS, MSc

Assistant Professor

Email: mahmoudi@tums.ac.ir


Dr. Habibollah Hajmiragha

DDS, MSc

Fellowship Director

Assistant Professor

Email:hajmiragha@tums.ac.ir


دکتر حمید جلالی

 

Dr. Hamid Jalali

DDS, MSc

Assistant Professor


Dr. mahmood kazemi

DDS, MSc

Assistant Professor


Dr. Hoseinali Mahgoli

DDS, MSc

Associate Professor

Email:hmahgoli@tums.ac.ir



Dr. Maryam Memarian

DDS, MSc

Associate Professor

Email:memarian@sina.tums.ac.ir


Dr. Susan Mir Mohammad Rezaei

DDS, MSc

Associate Professor

Email:mirmoham@sina.tums.ac.ir


Dr. Abbas Monzavi

DDS, MSc

Fellowship Director

Professor

Email:monzavi@sina.tums.ac.ir


 

Dr. Azam Sadat Mostafavi

DDS, MSc

Assistant Professor


دکتر نیکزاد

 

Dr. Sakineh Nikzad Jamnani

DDS, MSc

Associate Professor

Email:snikzad@sina.tums.ac.ir


 

Dr. Saeid Nokar

DDS, MSc

Associate Professor

Head of Department


 

Dr. Leyla Sadighpour HK

DDS, MSc

Associate Professor

Email:sedighle@tums.ac.ir


Dr. Seyedmajid Sahebi

DDS, MSc

Assistant Professor

Email: Sahebism@sina.tums.ac.ir


 

Dr. Hakimeh Siadat

DDS, MSc

Fellowship Director

Professor

Email:hSiadat@sina.tums.ac.ir

Tel:02188351165


 

Dr. Simindokht Zarati

DDS, MSc

Assistant Professor

Email: Zaratisi@sina.tums.ac.ir


Somayeh Zeighami

 

Dr. Somayeh Zeighami

DDS, MSc & phD

Associate Professor

Vice-Head of Implant Department

Email:s- Zeighami@tums.ac.ir


دکتر نیاکان

 Dr.Somayeh Niakan

DDS, MSc

Assistant Professor


دکتر رسایی پور

Dr.SasanRasaipour

DDS, MSc

Assistant Professor


دکتر خوشخونژاد

Dr.NikfamKhoshkhounejad

DDS, MSc

Assistant Professor