Prosthodontics

دکتر جلالی

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Hamid Jalali

DDS, M.Sc.

Head
Assistant Professor

Email: drhjalali378@gmail.com 

دکتر ذیقمی

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Somayeh Zeighami

DDS, M.Sc. & PhD

Associate Professor

Post-graduate director

Email: s-Zeighami@tums.ac.ir 

دکتر قدسی

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Safoora Ghodsi

DDS, M.Sc.

 Associate Professor
Vice- Head for educational affairs
Email: safura_gh@yahoo.com 

دکتر مصطفوی

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Azam Sadat Mostafavi

DDS, M.Sc.

Assistant Professor

Vice- Head for research affairs

Email: as-mostafavi@sina.tums.ac.ir 

دکتر فرید

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr.Fatemeh Farid

DDS, M.Sc.

Assistant Professor

Vice- Head for international affairs

Email: farid@tums.ac.ir 

دکتر حبیب زاده

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr.Sareh Habibzadeh
DDS, M.Sc.

Assistant professor

Director of international campus ward

 Email: s-habibzade@tums.ac.ir 

دکتر میرمحمدرضایی

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Susan Mir Mohammad Rezaei

DDS, M.Sc.

Associate Professor

Email: mirmoham@sina.tums.ac.ir 

دکتر گرامی پناه

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Farideh Geramipanah

DDS, M.Sc.

Professor

Email: geramipa@tums.ac.ir 

دکتر نوکار

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Saeid Nokar

DDS, M.Sc.

Associate Professor

Email: Snir2500@yahoo.com 

دکتر معماریان

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Maryam Memarian

DDS, M.Sc.

Associate Professor

Email: memarian@sina.tums.ac.ir 

دکتر ماهگلی

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Hoseinali Mahgoli

DDS, M.Sc.

Associate Professor

Email: hmahgoli@tums.ac.ir 

دکتر حاجی میرآقا

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Habibollah Hajmiragha

DDS, M.Sc.

Assistant Professor

Email: hajmiragha@tums.ac.ir 

دکتر حاجی محمودی

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Mohammad Reza Haji Mahmoudi

DDS, M.Sc.

Assistant Professor

Email: mahmoudi@tums.ac.ir

دکتر زراتی

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Simindokht Zarati

DDS, M.Sc.

Assistant Professor

Email: Zaratisi@sina.tums.ac.ir 

دکتر صدیق پور

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Leyla Sadighpour HK

DDS, M.Sc.

Associate Professor

Email: sedighle@tums.ac.ir 

دکتر صاحبی

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Seyedmajid Sahebi

DDS, M.Sc.

Assistant Professor

Email: Sahebism@sina.tums.ac.ir 

دکتر سیادت

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Hakimeh Siadat 

DDS, M.Sc.

Professor

Email: hSiadat@sina.tums.ac.ir 

دکتر علی خاصی

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Marzieh Alikhasi

DDS, M.Sc.

Professor

Email: malikhasi@tums.ac.ir

دکتر مهران بهرامی

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Mehran Bahrami

DDS, M.Sc.

Assistant Professor

Email: m-bahrami@sina.tums.ac.ir 
 

Dr. Somayeh Allahyari

DDS, M.Sc.

 Assistant professor

 Email: Somayeh.al@gmail.com

دکتر عطری

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Faezeh Atri

DDS, M.Sc. 

Assistant Professor

Email: f-atri@sina.tums.ac.ir 
خانم دکتر نیاکان

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr Somayyeh Niakan 

DDS, M.Sc.

Assistant Professor

Email: s-niakan@sina.tums.ac.ir 
دکتر حسن زاده

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Hassan Azangoo Khiavi

DDS, M.Sc.

Assistant professor

Email: Azangookhh@gmail.com 

دکتر ارشد

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Mahnaz Arshad
DDS, M.Sc.
Assistant professor

Email: mahnazarshad@yahoo.com 

دکتر عامری

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr.Seyyedeh Narges Ameri Alhosseini
DDS, M.Sc.
Assistant Professor

Email: narges_ameri@yahoo.com

دکتر غضنفری

 

 

 

 

Dr. rezvaneh sadat ghazanfari hashemi
DDS, M.Sc.
Assistant professor
Email: rsghazanfari@sina.tums.ac.ir