Periodontics

 دکتر خورسند

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Afshin Khorsand

 DDS, M.Sc.

 Professor

 Head

  Email: khorsand@tums.ac.ir

 دکتر یعقوبی

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Siamak Yaghobee

 DDS, M.Sc.

Associate Professor

Post-graduate Director

Email: yaghobee@tums.ac.ir

دکتر روستا

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Hourieh Asl Roosta

 DDS, M.Sc.

Assistant Professor

Vice-Head for Educational Affairs

Email: h-aslroosta@sina.tums.ac.ir

دکتر اکبری

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Solmaz Akbari
DDS, M.Sc.
Assistant Professor
Vice-Head for Research affairs

Email: s-akbari@sina.tums.ac.ir 

دکتر پاکنژاد 

Dr. Mojgan Paknejad

DDS, M.Sc.

Professor

Vice_Head for International Affairs

Email: mpaknejad@sina.tums.ac.ir 
دکتر مینا طاهری

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Mina Taheri
DDS, M.Sc.
Assistant Professor
Director of international campus ward
Email:  mtaheri@sina.tums.ac.ir

 دکتر صالحی

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. S.Hossein Mohseni Salehi
DDS, M.Sc.
Assistant Professor
Email: salehimo@sina.tums.ac.ir 

 دکتر کدخدا

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr Zeynab Kadkhoda

DDS, M.Sc.

Associate Professor

Email: zkadkhoda@tums.ac.ir

 دکتر رکن

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Amirreza Rokn

DDS, M.Sc.

Professor

Email: roknamir@sina.tums.ac.ir

 دکتر مسلمی

Dr. Neda Moslemi

DDS, M.Sc. 

Associate Professor

Email: nmoslemi@tums.ac.ir

دکتر فرناز کوهستانی

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Farnaz Kouhestani

DDS, M.Sc.

Assistant Professor

Email: fkouhestani@sina.tums.ac.ir

 دکتر کانونی

 

 

 

 

Dr. Negar Kanounisabet
DDS, M.Sc.
Assistant Professor
Email: nkanounisabet@sina.tums.ac.ir