Oral and maxillofacial Surgery

دکتر بیات

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Mohammad Bayat

DDS, M.Sc.

Professor

Head  

 Email: bayatm@sina.tums.ac.ir

دکتر قراجه ای

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Ata Garajei

DDS, M.Sc.

Associate Professor

Director of post graduate

Email: atagarajei@tums.ac.ir 
دکتر پرهیز

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Seyed Alireza Parhiz

DDS, M.Sc.

Assistant Professor

Vice-Dean for Education Affairs

Email: parhiz@tums.ac.ir 
دکتر شیرانی

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Gholamreza Shirani

DDS,M.Sc.

Associate Professor

Vice-Dean for research Affairs

Email: shirani@sina.tums.ac.ir 

دکتر هاشمی نسب

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. mahboobeh sadat hashemi nasab

 DDS, M.Sc.
Assistant professor
Vice-Dean for international affairs
Email: mahboube.hasheminasab@gmail.com 

دکتر دهقانی

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Dr. nima Dehghani
DDS, M.Sc.
Assistant Professor

Director of international campus ward

 Email: nimadt2002@gmail.com   

دکتر حیدر

 

 

 

 

 

 Dr. Hosein Heydar

 DDS, M.Sc
Assistant Professor
Email: drheidar@yahoo.com . 

دکتر هاشمی

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Hamid Mahmood Hashemi

DDS, M.Sc.

Professor

Email: hamid5212@yahoo.com 
دکتر کریمی

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Abbas Karimi

DDS, M.Sc.

Associate Professor

Email: abkarimi@tums.ac.ir 
دکتر مومنی

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Mehrnoush Momeni roochi

DDS, M.Sc.

Associate Professor

Email: mehrnoushmomini@yahoo.com 
دکتر عباسی

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Amir Jalal Abbasi

DDS, M.Sc.

Associate Professor

 Email: aj-abbasi@sina.tums.ac.ir 

دکتر محمدی

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Farnoush Mohammadi

DDS, M.Sc.

Associate Professor

Email: farnooshmohamadi2003@gmail.com  
دکتر شریفی

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Reza Sharifi

DDS, M.Sc.

Assistant Professor

Email: r-sharifi@tums.ac.ir 
دکتر بدری

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Amirali Badri

DDS, M.Sc.

Assistant Professor

Email: amirali_badri@yahoo.com

دکتر پادگانه

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. tahereh padeganeh

DDS, M.Sc.

Assistant Professor

Email: tpadeganeh@yahoo.com
دکتر واعظی

 

 

 

 

 

Dr.tooraj vaezi

DDS, M.Sc.

Assistant Professor

Email: 
دکتر رزم آرا

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Farnoosh Razmara

DDS, M.Sc.

 Assistant Professor

Email: frazmara@sina.ac.ir 

دکتر بشکار

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Majid Beshkar

DDS, M.Sc.

Assistant Professor

Email: majid.beshkar@gmail.com 
دکتر خراسانی

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Mansour khorasani

DDS, M.Sc.

Assistant Professor

Email: mansourkhorasani@gmail.com 
دکتر صالحی

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. mojtaba salehi karizmeh

 DDS, M.Sc.

Assistant Professor

Email: mojtabasalehi9241@yahoo.com