Oral and maxillofacial Medicine

 

دکتر صاحب جمعی

Dr. Mahnaz Sahebjamee

DDS, MSc

Professor

(Emeritus Professor)


دکتر آقاحسینی

Dr.Farzaneh Aghahoseini 

DDS, MSc

Professor

Fellowship Director

Head of Department

Email:aghahose@sina.tums.ac.ir


Dr. Sara Pourshahidi

DDS, MSc

Associate Professor and Coordinator of Virtual Application Department

Email:s- Pourshahidi@ sina.tums.ac.ir


تنکابنی

Dr. Arghavan Tonkaboni

DDS, MSc

Assistant Professor

Secretary of Entrance National Exam for DDS Program

Email:a-tonkaboni@sina.tums.ac.ir


Dr. Mina Khayamzadeh

DDS, MSc

Assistant Professor

Head of Oral Medicine Department of International Campus


دکتر شیرازیان

Dr.Shiva Shirazian 

DDS, MSc

Assistant Professor

Email:shiraziansh@tums.ac.ir


dr kopaei

Dr. Maryam Koopaie

DDS,MSc

Assistant Professor

Email:m-koopaie@tums.ac.ir


Dr.Nafiseh Sheikhbahaie

DDS,MSc

Assistant Professor

Email:Dsheykhbahaei@gmail.com


Dr.Soheila Manifar 

DDS, MSc

Assistant Professor

Hospital Coordinator

Email:smanifar@tums.ac.ir


dr gholizade

Dr. Narges Gholizadeh

DDS, MSc

Associate Professor

Email:n-gholizadeh@sina.tums.ac.ir


دکتر منصوریان11

Dr.Arash Mansourian

DDS, MSc

Associate Professor

Post-graduate Director

Email:amansourian@tums.ac.ir


Dr. Mahdieh-Sadat Moosavi

DDS, MSC

Assistant Professor

Vice-Head of department

Email:ms-moosavi@ sina.tums.ac.ir


dr najafi

Dr.Shamsoulmolouk Najafi

DDS, MSc

Associate Professor

Head of Oral and Maxillofacial Pain Section

Email:najafi_sh@tums.ac.ir


Dr. Sara Aghel

DDS, MSC

Assistant Professor