Endodontics

DDS, M.Sc.

Professor

Head of Department

E-mail: hrazmi@tums.ac.ir 

Mohammad reza Sharifian

DDS, M.Sc.

Associate Professor

Post-graduate Director

E-mail: drsharifian@tums.ac.ir

Sholeh Ghabraei

Dr. Sholeh Ghabraei

DDS, M.Sc.

Associate Professor

Vice-Head for educational affairs

E-mail: sh-ghabraei@tums.ac.ir 

 دکتر خدمت

DDS, M.Sc.

Professor

Vice-Head for researh affairs

 

Dr. Naghmeh Meraji

DDS, M.Sc.

Assistant Professor

Vice-Head for international affairs

دکتر افخمی

 Dr. Farzaneh Afkhami Jeddi

 DDS, M.Sc.

 Associate Professor

Director of international campus ward

E-mail: f-afkhami@tums.ac.ir

  Abdollah Ghorbanzadeh

Dr. Abdollah Ghorbanzadeh

DDS, M.Sc.

Assistant Professor

E-mail: aghorbanzadeh@tums.ac.ir

  Mohamadsaeid Sheikhrezaei

Dr. Mohammad saeid Sheikhrezaei

DDS, M.Sc.

Associate Professor

E-mail: sheikhrm@tums.ac.ir

  Mohammad Hossein Nekoofar

Dr. Mohammad Hossein Nekoofar

DDS, M.Sc., PhD

Associate Professor

 دکتر فاطمه دیباجی

Dr. Fatemeh Dibaji

DDS, M.Sc.

Assistant Professor

E-mail: f-dibaji@tums.ac.ir

  

Dr. Behnam Bolhari

DDS, M.Sc.

Associate Professor

E-mail: bolhari@tums.ac.ir

  

DDS, M.Sc.

Assistant Professor

E-mail: m-khoshkhounejad@tums.ac.ir

 Noushin Shokouhinejad

Dr. Noushin Shokouhinejad

DDS, M.Sc.

Professor

E-mail: nshokouhinejad@tums.ac.ir 

  دکتر فاطمه محمدیان

Dr. Fatemeh Mohammadian

DDS, M.Sc.

Assistant Professor

E-mail: f-mohammadian@tums.ac.ir

  

Dr. Pegah Sarraf

DDS, M.Sc.

Assistant Professor

E-mail: sarraf@tums.ac.ir

دکتر پیرموذن 

Dr. Salma Pirmoazen

DDS, M.Sc.

Assistant Professor

E-mail: s_pirmoazen@sina.tums.ac.ir

  aidin sooratgar

Dr. Aidin Sooratgar

DDS, M.Sc.

Assistant Professor

Email: a-sooratgar@sina.tums.ac.ir