Community Oral Health


 Simin Zahra Mohebbi

Dr. Simin Zahra Mohebbi 

DDS, Ph.D

Professor

Head of Department

Email: smohebbi@tums.ac.ir

  dr sargeran

Dr. Katayoun Sargeran

DDS, Ph.D 

Associate Professor

Post-graduate Director

Email: k-sargeran@tums.ac.ir

   Samaneh Razeghi

Dr. Samaneh Razeghi

DDS, MSc

Associate Professor

Vice-head for education affairs

Email: s-razeghi@tums.ac.ir

 pakdaman

Dr. Afsaneh Pakdaman 

DDS, Ph.D

Associate Professor

Vice-head for research affairs

Email: pakdaman@sina.tums.ac.ir

  دکتر حصاری

Dr. Hossein Hesari

DDS, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

Vice-head for international affairs

Email: h-hessari@tums.ac.ir

 Reza Yazdani

 Dr. Reza Yazdani 

DDS, Ph.D

Professor

Head of International Campus

Email: ryazdani@tums.ac.ir

 Mohammad Reza Khami

Dr. Mohammad Reza Khami

DDS, Ph.D

Professor 

Email: mkhami@tums.ac.ir

 دکتر شمشیری

Dr. Ahmmad Reza Shamshiri

MD,PhD

Assistant Professor

Email: ar_shamshiri@yahoo.com

 dr gholami

Dr. Mahdia Gholami

DDS, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

Email: m_gholami@sina.tums.ac.ir