Community Oral Health


Reza Yazdani

Dr.Reza Yazdani 

DDS, Ph.D.
Associate Professor

Head of International Campus

Email:ryazdani@tums.ac.ir

 


dr sargeran

Dr.Katayoun Sargeran 

DDS, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Post-graduate Director

Email:k-sargeran@tums.ac.ir

 


Samaneh Razeghi

Dr.Samaneh Razeghi

DDS, MSc
Associate Professor

Email:s-razeghi@tums.ac.ir

 


pakdaman

Dr.Afsaneh Pakdaman 

DDS, Ph.D.
Associate Professor

Email:pakdaman@sina.tums.ac.ir

 

 


Mohammad Reza Khami

Dr.Mohammad Reza Khami

DDS, Ph.D.
Professor

Head of the Prevention, Research  and tooth decay Center

Email:mkhami@tums.ac.ir

 


دکتر شمشیری

Dr.Ahmmad Reza Shamshiri

DDS, MSc 
Assistant Professor

Director of Communications and Application of research results of the Deputy of Research and Technology or the University

Email:ar_shamshiri@yahoo.com

 


Simin Zahra Mohebbi

Dr.Simin Zahra Mohebbi 
DDS, Ph.D.
Associate Professor

Head of Department

Email:smohebbi@tums.ac.ir


دکتر حصاری

Dr.Hossein Hesari

DDS, Ph.D
Assistant Professor

Email:h-hessari@tums.ac.ir


dr gholami

Dr.Mahdia Gholami

DDS Ph.D,

Assistant Professor

Email:m_gholami@sina.tums.ac.ir